To set your listing's default policy, follow the steps below:

  1. Access the listing page;
  2. Go to the [Distribution] tab and find the [Reservation Settings] section;
  3. Scroll down to the bottom to configure your policy in the [Cancellation Policy] field;
  4. Save the changes made at the top right of the screen, next to the field name.

Now that you already know how to configure the cancellation policy of your listings, how about checking out more information on the topic?

<< BACK TO FAQ